### SRI VASAVI ENGINEERING COLLEGE (Autonomous)



(Sponsored by Sri Vasavi Educational Society)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Permanently affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada)

(Accredited NAAC with 'A' Grade ,Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B))

(NBA Accreditation to B.Tech., EEE,CSE and ME Branches for 3 Years)

Pedatadepalli, TADEPALLIGUDEM – 534 101. W.G.Dist. (A.P)

Ref.No : SVEC/ Admn./Circular/2018-19/440 Principal's office

Date: 18-02-2019

Chairperson

## **Circular**

Various College Level Committees are re-constituted as follows with immediate effect until further orders.

### 1. COLLEGE ACADEMIC COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL Chairperson & Convener 2. Dean, Student Affairs Member 3. Director Member 4. All Deans **Members** 5. All HODs Members 6. All Section Heads Members 7. Controller of Examinations Member 8. Deputy Controller of Examinations Member 9. Head, Placements Member 10. Secretary & Correspondent **Invited Member** 

### 2. DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL

1.	Tur (chriz		enumperson
2.	Dean, Student Affairs	-	Convener
3.	Dean, R&D	-	Member
4.	All HODs	-	Members
5.	Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy - Assoc. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
6.	Hostel Warden Concerned	-	Member
7.	Ms. V. L.Kanaka Durga - Physical Director	-	Member
8.	Sri N.Rajasekhar - BS&H ,HOD	-	Member

9.	President	-	Invited Member
10	. Secretary & Correspondent	-	Invited Member
3.	CANTEEN COMMITTEE:		
1.	Dr. S P . Malarvizhi – Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. K. Shirin Bhanu - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept	-	Convener
3.	Sri K. Guru Prasad - Canteen Manager	-	Member
4.	Sri P.Sita Rama Raju – Assoc.Prof., BS&H ,Physics	-	Member
5.	Ms. V. Radha - Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
6.	Sri K.Ranga Rao , Deputy warden for Boys Hostel	-	Member
7.	Ms. M.Bhavani, Deputy warden for Girls Hostel	-	Member
4.	TRANSPORT COMMITTEE:		
1.	Dr. R.S.R.K. Kiran Kumar – Assoc.Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Chairperson
2.	Sri. T.S.S. Prasad – Transport Manager	-	Convener
3.	Dr.V.Srinivasa Naresh - Associate Dean R & D	_	Member
4.	Sri K.S.B.S.V.S. Sastry – Assoc.Prof., - ME Dept.	_	Member
5.	Dr. T. Sujani - Head, Training Section	-	Member
6.	Sri. K. Kesava - Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
7.	Ms.T.V.N.L. Aswini - Asst.Prof., - ECE Dept.	-	Member
8.	Dr. J. Veeraraghavan - Assoc. Prof., - CSE Dept.	-	Member
9.	Sri N. Naga Raju - DEO, Transport	-	Member
5. <u>I</u>	EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE:		
1.	Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy - Assoc. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Chairperson
2.	Ms.V.L.Kanaka Durga - Physical Director	-	Convener
3.	Ms.V.Saranya – Asst.Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
4.	Sri K.V.Bhargav - Asst.Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
5.	Sri B.Swamy - Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
6.	Sri P.Gopala Reddy - Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member

- Member

7. Sri V.Rama Hareesh - Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.

8. Sri O. Srinagesh - Asst.Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
9. Ms. D.A.S.Devi - Sr. Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
10. Sri K.C.S. Vyasa Krishnaji - Asst.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
11. Sri G.Suryanarayana – Asst.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
12. Sri D. Sreeman - Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
13. Sri S.Amjed Ali - Section Head, Mathematics, BS&H	-	Member
14. Sri A.Vamsi Subbarayan – Asst.Prof.,BS&H Dept		Member
15. Sri Ch. Jagadish Kumar – Asst.Prof., BS&H ,Physics	-	Member
16. Sri S.V.S.Vas.P Asst.Prof., BS&H ,English	-	Member

## 6. <u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE:</u>

1.	Dr. Rama Rao P.V.V Dean R&D	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. G.Ch. Madhusudhana Rao Librarian	-	Convener
3.	Dr. J. Veera Raghavan - Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
4.	Sri M.Sambasiva Rao Head , CE Dept.	-	Member
5.	Dr. D. Sudha Rani - Head, EEE Dept.	-	Member
6.	Dr. U. Yedukondalu - Assoc.Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
7.	Dr. K. Ramesh Reddy - Assoc.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
8.	Sri D.Satyanaryana – Sr. Asst.Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member

# 7. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

1.	PRINCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. V. Venkateswara Rao , Professor , CSE Dept.	-	Convener
3.	All HODs	-	Members
4.	J.P. Srinivasa Rao - Office Manager	-	Member
5.	Sri U. Chandra Rao, Sr. Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
6.	Sri R.V.Rajasekhar , Asst. Prof., MBA Dept.	-	Member
7.	Secretary & Correspondent	-	Invited Member

## 8. WOMEN GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

1.	Ms. G.Loshma – Assoc.Prof., CSE Dept.		-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Purnima K Sharma , Assoc.Prof., ECE l	Dept.	-	Convener
3.	Ms. B. Adilakshmi - Asst. Prof., BS&H, De	ept.	-	Member
4.	Ms. K. Chandrika – Asst. Prof., CE Dept.		-	Member
5.	Ms. K.L. Bhuvaneswari – Lecturer, EEE De	ept.	-	Member
6.	Ms. K.Dorathi - Asst. Prof., ME Dept.		-	Member
7.	Dr. R.S.V. Rama Swathi - Asst. Prof., MBA	Dept.	-	Member
8.	Ms. K.V. Aparna - P.A. to Principal		-	Member
9.	Ms. Y. Harika – IV B.Tech CE	-	Student Rep	resentative
10.	Ms. T. Meghana - IV B.Tech EEE	-	Student Rep	resentative
11.	Ms. A.T.N. Mounika, IV B.Tech ME	-	Student Repr	resentative
12.	Ms. D. Anusha, IV B. Tech ECE	-	Student Repr	resentative
13.	Ms. G. Sravya , IV B. Tech CSE	-	Student Repr	resentative

# 9. <u>ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE:</u>

1. PRIN	NCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2. Dear	n , Student Affairs -	Convener&	Nodal Officer
3. Dr.J.	Srihari Rao - Director & Professor , ECE Dep	pt	Member
4. All I	HODs	-	Members
5. Dr. I	K. Ramesh Reddy, Assoc. Prof., ME Dept	-	Member
6. Phys	sical Director & PETs	-	Members
7. Libra	arian	-	Member
8. Adn	ninistrative Officer	-	Member
9. Dep	uty Wardens	-	Members
10. Stati	on House Officer	-	Member
11. Pres	s - Representatives	-	Members
12. Pare	ent - Representatives	-	Members
13. Stud	lent - Representatives	-	Members

## 10. SPORTS COMMITTEE:

1. PRINCIPAL	-	Chairperson
2. Ms. V.L. Kanaka Durga, Physical Director	-	Organizing Secretary
3. Dean, Student Affairs	-	Secretary
4. Ms. S. Chandrakala, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
5. Ms. P. Bhanu Rekha, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.	-	Member
6. Sri. K.V. Bhargav, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
7. Sri. B. Swamy, Asst. Prof., EEE Dept.	-	Member
8. Sri K.C.S. Vyasa Krishnaji - Asst.Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
9. Sri V. Sarath Teja - Asst. Prof., ME Dept.	-	Member
10. Sri V. Rama Hareesh - Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
11. Sri D.R. Sandeep – Sr.Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.	-	Member
12. Sri B. Madhava Rao- Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
13. Ms. D.A.S. Devi – Sr. Asst. Prof., CSE Dept.	-	Member
14. Sri. T.D. Rama Krishna – Asst. Prof., BS&H Dept	-	Member
15. Sri. S.V.S. Vas P Asst. Prof., BS&H Dept	-	Member
16. Ms. V. Saranya – Asst. Prof., MBADept	-	Member
17. Sri. U. Bhargava - Asst. Prof., MBADept	-	Member
18. Sri V.R. Krishna Raju . M - PET	-	Member
19. Sri K.V. Ganesh - PET	-	Member
20. Sri S. Sateesh – PET	-	Member

PRINCIPAL

## Copy to:

- 1. Above Members | All Deans
- 2. All HODs & Section Heads
- 3. HODs with a request to circulate among their staff | In-charge of Polytechnic Courses
- 4. Exam. Section, Finishing School | Library, PD, Hostels | Office, Circular File and
- 5. Sri Ch. Apparao, Director Technical
- 6. Dr. J. Srihari Rao, Director
- 7. Secretary & Correspondent for information
- 8. President for information

#### Vision

To be a premier technological institute striving for excellence with global perspective and commitment to the nation.

#### Mission

- $\bullet \ \text{To produce Engineering graduates of professional quality and global perspective through learner-centric education}. \\$
- To establish linkages with government, industry and Research laboratories to promote R&D activities and to disseminate innovations.
- To create an eco-system in the institute that leads to holistic development and ability for life-long learning.